Contact Us/Board & Staff

Staff Contact

Anne Lisi
Anne Lisi
Business Manager
anne@helininc.org
(401) 525-0492

HELIN BOARD OF DIRECTORS

A Board of Directors, consisting of the library directors from each of the seven full member libraries governs the HELIN Library Consortium. The Board of Directors also includes four elected representatives, who, along the Past President of the Board comprise the HELIN Executive Board.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair

Betsy Peck Learned
Roger Williams University
elearned@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3625

Co-Chair

Dawn Emsellem-Wichowski
Salve Regina University
dawn.emsellem@salve.edu
(401) 341-2336

Treasurer

Carissa DeLizio
Rhode Island College
cdelizio@ric.edu
(401) 456-8053

Secretary

Rosita Hopper
Johnson & Wales University
rosita.hopper@jwu.edu
(401) 598-1145

Past Chair

Ruth Sullivan
Community College of Rhode Island
ruthsullivan@ccri.edu
(401) 825-2488

Other Members

D. Russell Bailey
Providence College
drbailey@providence.edu
(401) 865-1188

Lauren Slingluff
Wheaton College
slingluff_lauren@wheatoncollege.edu
(508) 286-3733