Contact Us/Board & Staff

Staff Contact

Anne Lisi
Anne Sperlongano
Business Manager
anne@helininc.org
(401) 525-0492

HELIN BOARD OF DIRECTORS

A Board of Directors, consisting of the library directors from each of the seven full member libraries governs the HELIN Library Consortium. The Board of Directors also includes four elected representatives, who, along the Past President of the Board comprise the HELIN Executive Board.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair

Megan A. Brooks  
Wheaton College (MA)
(508)-286-3710
brooks_megan@wheatoncollege.edu

Vice-Chair

 

Treasurer

George Hart
Community College of Rhode Island
ghart3@ccri.edu
(401) 825-2488

Secretary

Rosita Hopper
Johnson & Wales University
rosita.hopper@jwu.edu
(401) 598-1145

Past Chair

Dawn Emsellem-Wichowski
Salve Regina University
dawn.emsellem@salve.edu
(401) 341-2336

Other Members

Carissa DeLizio
Rhode Island College
cdelizio@ric.edu
401-456-8053

Elizabeth Learned
Roger Williams University
elearned@rwu.edu
401-254-3625

Mark Caprio
Providence College
mcaprio1@providence.edu
401-865-1996